Menu

Building excellence

For over 56 years, we have set ourselves apart for our pertinent advice, our outstanding project management, and our superior work. It is no coincidence that numerous major companies and restaurant chains entrust all of their construction projects to us: we deliver skilled work, are results-oriented, and strive for excellence at every step in our projects.

Learn more

Découvrez nos
projets
arrowarrow

Commercial

Every commercial project has its own set of distinctive characteristics and is brought to life in a unique context. We have to our credit a multitude of building and commercial space projects, many of which have involved the installation and development of renowned companies.

Browse our projects
Discover our
other specialties
arrow

Corporate

Many businesses call on the services of Duquette Construction for office remodelling projects, very often in occupied and operational environments. We are well-known for our impeccable standards and flexibility, and we are committed to carrying out our work in a way that minimizes the impact on the ongoing activities of your employees and partners.

Browse our projects
Discover our
other specialties
arrow

Residential

Duquette Construction specializes in major residential construction. Our high-quality work has made us a renowned entrepreneur on whom our clients rely for the realization of their projects.

Browse our projects
Discover our
other specialties
arrow

Sports

When it comes to athletic centers, there are as many contexts and needs as there are sports. From golf clubs, to fitness centers, indoor pools, soccer fields, and tennis courts, our portfolio in this domain attests to the vastness of our expertise and know-how.

Browse our projects
Discover our
other specialties
arrow

Services

Stipulated Price

arrowThe most popular

This model is traditionally proposed when all aspects of the project are very well defined. In such cases, the client itself awards the contract(s) to an architectural firm and to structural, mechanical, electrical, and civil consulting engineers for the design and the preparation of plans.

See the service
arrowThe most popular

Construction Management

This management model is proposed to our clients who wish to have a direct contractual relationship with the suppliers involved in their project, such as for the design, the architecture, and the preparation of plans and technical specifications.

See the service

Turnkey Contracts

Allow us to put our expertise and advice to your benefit, right from the preliminary phases of your project. We can optimize the necessary financial, material and human resources for your project, and give you a clear picture of the work from the outset, well before the actual work begins.

See the service
More than 56 years at your service!See all our services

Building excellence

Duquette Construction was established in 1964 by Donat Duquette. In a very short time, the company came to make its mark as a leading general contractor in the commercial and industrial sectors. Since 2008, Louis Duquette has taken over as the sole owner and director of the business. Duquette Construction is well known and respected in the industry. We enjoy an excellent reputation, which we take very seriously. Indeed, we approach each project with all of the diligence you could expect from a partner that is renowned for its integrity, rigour, and expertise.

Learn more
arrowOur head office

Menu

Bâtir l'excellence

Depuis plus de 56 ans, nous nous distinguons par la pertinence de notre service-conseil, l’excellence de notre gestion de projets et la supériorité de nos réalisations. Ce n’est pas un hasard si plusieurs grandes bannières et chaînes de restaurants nous confient tous leurs projets de construction: nous sommes performants, orientés sur les résultats, et nous visons l’excellence à chaque étape de nos interventions.

En savoir plus

Découvrez nos
projets
arrowarrow

Commercial

Chaque projet commercial a ses particularités et se développe dans un contexte unique. Nous avons à notre actif de multiples réalisations de bâtiments et d’espaces commerciaux, très souvent associées à l’implantation et au développement de bannières de renom.

Parcourir nos projets
Découvrez nos
autres spécialités
arrow

Corporatif

De nombreuses entreprises font appel à Duquette Construction pour des projets d’aménagement de bureaux, très souvent dans des contextes occupés et opérationnels. Nous sommes réputés pour notre rigueur et notre souplesse et nous nous engageons à ce que cette exécution se réalise en minimisant son impact sur les activités courantes de vos employés et partenaires.

Parcourir nos projets
Découvrez nos
autres spécialités
arrow

Résidentiel

Duquette Construction se spécialise dans les projets résidentiels d’envergure. Nos projets haut de gamme font de nous un entrepreneur renommé sur qui nos clients peuvent se fier pour la réalisation de leur projet.

Parcourir nos projets
Découvrez nos
autres spécialités
arrow

Sportif

En matière d’installations sportives, il existe autant de contextes et de besoins qu’il y a de sports. Clubs de golf, centres de conditionnement physique, piscines intérieures, terrains de soccer ou de tennis, notre feuille de route à ce chapitre atteste de la diversité de notre expertise et de notre savoir-faire.

Parcourir nos projets
Découvrez nos
autres spécialités
arrow

Services

Prix forfaitaire

arrowLe plus populaire

Ce modèle est traditionnellement proposé lorsque tous les aspects du projet sont très bien définis. Dans ce cas, le client accorde lui même le ou les mandats de design et de préparation des plans à une firme d’architectes et aux ingénieurs-conseils en structure, mécanique, électrique et civil.

Voir ce service
arrowLe plus populaire

Gérance de construction

Ce modèle de gestion est proposé à nos clients soucieux d’avoir un lien contractuel direct avec les fournisseurs impliqués dans leur projet, incluant le design, l’architecture et la préparation des plans et devis techniques.

Voir ce service

Contrat clé en main

Permettez-nous de vous faire bénéficier de notre expertise et de nos conseils dès les phases préliminaires de votre projet. Nous pouvons optimiser les ressources financières, matérielles et humaines dévolues à vos projets, en plus de vous aider à y voir clair dès le départ, bien en amont des travaux.

Voir ce service
Plus de 56 ans à votre service!Voir tous nos services

Bâtir intelligemment

Duquette Construction fut fondé en 1964 à l’initiative de Monsieur Donat Duquette. Dès lors, l’entreprise s’est rapidement taillée une place de choix à titre d’entrepreneur général dans les secteurs commercial et industriel. Depuis 2008, Louis Duquette est l’unique dirigeant et propriétaire de l’entreprise. Duquette Construction est reconnue et très respectée dans l’industrie. Nous avons bonne réputation et nous prenons celle-ci très au sérieux. Ce qui implique que nous abordons chaque projet avec toute la diligence à laquelle vous vous attendez de la part d’un partenaire réputé pour son intégrité, sa rigueur et son expertise.

En savoir plus
arrowNotre siège social